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WOODFORD COUNTY CLERK
CERTIFICATE OF DELINQUENCY
SALE REGISTRATION

NOTE: THIS REGISTRATION FORM ALONG WITH ALL LISTS, REGISTRATION FEES AND DEPOSITS MUST BE
SUBMITTED TO THE COUNTY CLERK’S OFFICE AT LEAST 10 CALENDAR DAYS PRIOR TO THE TAX SALE.

1. Name:

2. Street Address:

3. Mailing Address (If different from street address):

4, Telephone Number:

5. Include a copy of your state Certificate of Registration form (if applicable):

6. If you have purchased a certificate of delinquency in a prior year and you intend to purchase the current year’s
certificate of delinquency on the same property, please submit a list labeled “Priority Certificates of Delinquency.”
This list needs to include the following information:

Current year’s tax bill number;

Taxpayer name;

Amount due on current certificate of delinquency;

Tax bill number and tax year of the prior year certificate of delinquency you already hold;

Book and page number where the prior year certificate of delinquency you already hold is recorded;
County account/parcel number (if applicable); and

A copy of the prior year certificate of delinquency.

Nookrwh =

7. Please submit a separate list of the current year certificates of delinquency—for which no prior year claim exists—
you would like to purchase at the tax sale. For each certificate of delinquency the following information needs to

be provided:

1. Tax bill number;

2. Taxpayer name;

3.  Amount due on the certificate of delinquency;
4. The total due for all certificates of delinquency.

8. Deposit. Calculate your required deposit:

Total amount due on all priority certificates listed in ltem 6 $
plus

% of amount due on all current certificates listed in Item 7 $
Total Deposit $

Acceptable forms of payment include:

Cash, company check, cashier's check, money order or debit/credit card



62A374 (10-22) Page 2
Commonwealth of Kentucky
DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

9. Registration fee: Total number of certificates listed in Item 6 times $5.00 plus the number of certificates listed in Item
7 times $10.00. The maximum registration fee is $250.00. Please include a separate payment for this amount with
your registration.

10. Please read and confirm the following sworn statement. Be advised that filing a false sworn statement with the intent
to mislead a County Clerk is a violation of KRS 523.030 and is a Class A Misdemeanor.

| hereby certify that | am not participating in this sale in conjunction with any related person or related entity to obtain
any advantage over other potential purchasers at the sale.

Authorized Signature for Third Party Purchaser

Commonwealth of Kentucky
County of

Subscribed, sworn to and acknowledged before me this day of , 20

by

Notary Public, State at Large

My Commission Expires:






